New Contact Details for Carina Staff Members

With effect from 7 January Carina will form a core part of the MECO Group in the London office.

We will have access to Tindall Riley e-mails for the next few months but replies will come from MECO; please contact us from Monday 7 January using our new e-mail addresses.

 

Our new contact details are as follows:

Underwriting

Justin Skinner   jskinner@themecogroup.co.uk   +44 7973 883653

Julie Page   jpage@themecogroup.co.uk   +44 7983 569451

Mark Esdale   mesdale@themecogroup.co.uk   +44 7983 569483

Andrew Birch   abirch@themecogroup.co.uk   +44 7951 239153

George Dickson   gdickson@themecogroup.co.uk   +44 7741 729991

Sarah Johnson   sjohnson@themecogroup.co.uk

Sarah Oliffe   soliffe@themecogroup.co.uk

Karishma Malam   kmalam@themecogroup.co.uk

 

Claims

Joe Salem   jsalem@themecogroup.co.uk   +44 7415 650860

Jonathan Clapham   jclapham@themecogroup.co.uk   +44 7940 430247

 

Our address and switchboard numbers can be found by following the link to Offices on the menu bar above.